upcoming Upcoming Tour Dates

Date Location Venue Tickets
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 New Brunswick, NJ United States State Theatre
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Silver Spring, MD United States The Fillmore Silver Spring
Sun, Aug 17, 2014 Hyannis, MA United States Cape Cod Melody Tent
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 Atlanta, GA United States Chastain Park Amphitheater
Sun, Aug 24, 2014 New Orleans, LA United States The Mercedes-Benz Superdome - Champions Square
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 Vancouver, BC Canada Pacific National Exhibition
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Sep 5, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Sep 6, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, Sep 7, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 Pomona, CA United States Los Angeles County Fair
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Oct 3, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Oct 4, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, Oct 5, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 Orillia, ON Canada Casino Rama Entertainment Centre
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 Phoenix, AZ United States Arizona Jazz Festival
Sun, Nov 2, 2014 Orlando, FL United States Walt Disney World
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Mon, Nov 3, 2014 Orlando, FL United States Walt Disney World
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Tue, Nov 4, 2014 Orlando, FL United States Walt Disney World
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Orlando, FL United States Walt Disney World
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Fri, Nov 7, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Nov 8, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino