upcoming Upcoming Tour Dates

Date Location Venue Tickets
Fri, Sep 5, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Sep 6, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, Sep 7, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 Pomona, CA United States Los Angeles County Fair
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Oct 3, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Oct 4, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, Oct 5, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 Orillia, ON Canada Casino Rama Entertainment Centre
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 Phoenix, AZ United States Arizona Jazz Festival
Sun, Nov 2, 2014 Orlando, FL United States Walt Disney World
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Mon, Nov 3, 2014 Orlando, FL United States Walt Disney World
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Tue, Nov 4, 2014 Orlando, FL United States Walt Disney World
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Orlando, FL United States Walt Disney World
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Fri, Nov 7, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Nov 8, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, Nov 9, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, Nov 16, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Detroit, MI United States MotorCity Casino Hotel - Sound Board
Thu, Nov 27, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Paris France Palais de Congress