past Upcoming Tour Dates

Date Location Venue
Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Toledo, OH United States Stranahan Theatre
Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Mount Pleasant, MI United States Soaring Eagle Casino
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Hammond, IN United States Horseshoe Casino
Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Lemoore, CA United States Tachi Palace Hotel and Casino
Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Plant City, FL United States Strawberry Festival
Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Baton Rouge, LA United States L'Auberge Baton Rouge
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Lake Charles, LA United States L’Auberge Casino Resort
Sun, Feb 9, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, Jan 19, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Jan 17, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino