past Upcoming Tour Dates

Date Location Venue
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 Vancouver, BC Canada Pacific National Exhibition
Sun, Aug 24, 2014 New Orleans, LA United States The Mercedes-Benz Superdome - Champions Square
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 Atlanta, GA United States Chastain Park Amphitheater
Sun, Aug 17, 2014 Hyannis, MA United States Cape Cod Melody Tent
Sat, Aug 16, 2014 New York, NY United States Citi Field
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Silver Spring, MD United States The Fillmore Silver Spring
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 New Brunswick, NJ United States State Theatre
Sun, Jul 27, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Jul 26, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Thu, Jul 24, 2014 Columbus, OH United States Ohio State Fair
Wed, Jul 23, 2014 Pittsburgh, PA United States Heinz Hall for the Performing Arts
Sun, Jul 20, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Jul 19, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Jul 18, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, Jul 13, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Jul 12, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Thu, Jul 10, 2014 Saratoga, CA United States The Mountain Winery
Sun, Jul 6, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Jul 5, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Jul 4, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sun, Jun 29, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Sat, Jun 28, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, Jun 27, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Thu, Jun 26, 2014 Riverside, CA United States Fox Performing Arts Center
Sat, Jun 7, 2014 Upper Darby, PA United States The Tower Theatre
Fri, Jun 6, 2014 Bethlehem, PA United States Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Sun, Jun 1, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Fri, May 30, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Mirage Hotel & Casino