Release Date: 04.30.1991
Label: Motown
  1. Please Don't Go
  2. Lonely Heart [Album Version]
  3. This Is My Heart [Album Version]
  4. Uhh Ahh [Original Version]
  5. It's So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday [Original Version]
  6. Motownphilly [Original Version]
  7. Under Pressure [Album Version]
  8. Sympin' [Original Version]
  9. Little Things [Album Version]
  10. Your Love [Album Version]